Ahriman’s Bible of Corruption

Bible of Corruption

I have honored my Father as best I could. My Herbad, Jeremy Melvin, said when I was typing the mythos part, the entire energy of the room was like a taunting knot that encompassed me. I felt as if Father Ahriman, was channeling his story through me. There was a huge head change every time I wrote this part. I had a continuing pulse through out head starting at the third eye and move back to the base of my skull. There were times of mass headaches, and dizzy spells. I’ve never channeled or even tried but this shit just happened, and I would have fits of maniacal laughter at certain parts, madness! Bible of Corruption was filled with instances of all this with all the entities that are apart of it. The hymns gave the Daevas an opportunity to allow me to feel them individually and personally. Writing this Sinister Tome was quite a religious experience for me and those around me.

Leave a comment